Thank Us Later is the studio-trifecta of Dario Rohrbach, Thom Nagy and Nik Frankenberg. After running an almost decade-long night under the Bodyrockers-moniker and spending many barely remembered nights behind the decks together, they finally joined forces and released the seminal „Emperor Bliss“ EP, with three tracks of tripped out, blissful house. As dads with fulltime-jobs, shared studiotime is difficult to find, let alone actually organize. But, it will come. Yes it will come. And by some ancient magic, a couple of those dozens of unfinished projects might eventually see daylight.